Where I’m Speaking Next

Needless to say, the picture below is the icon of St John Chrysostom, not your servant. Those of you who live in the greater Youngstown area are of course most welcome to attend my talk and, as alway, your comments are most welcome.

In Christ,

+Fr Gregory

PRESENTS

“WHAT’S WRONG WITH US? THOUGHTS ON WHY EAST/WEST CHRISTIAN RELATIONSIPS ARE DIFFICULT”

TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 13, 2007, 7 P.M.

ST. MARY BYZANTINE CATHOLIC CHURCH

7782 GLENWOOD AVENUE

BOARDMAN, OHIO

SPEAKER: FATHER GREGORY JENSEN,

ORTHODOX PRIEST AND PSYCHOLOGIST

FREE AND PUBLIC WELCOME

THE SOCIETY OF ST. JOHN CHRYSOSTOM IS AN ECUMENICAL ORGANIZATION OF CATHOLIC AND ORTHODOX CLERGY AND LAITY, WORKING TO MAKE KNOWN THE HISTORY, WORSHIP, SPIRITUALITY, DISCIPLINE AND THEOLOGY OF EASTERN CHRISTENDOM, AND FOR THE FULLNESS OF UNITY DESIRED BY JESUS CHRIST.

(FOR INFORMATION CALL: 330-755-5635)


2 Responses to “Where I’m Speaking Next”

  1. eulogos Says:

    I would really like to come to this. But Mapquest says it is 5 hrs and 38 minutes from my hometown.
    Sigh.
    Susan Peterson

  2. Fr. Gregory Jensen Says:

    Hi Susan,

    While I’m good, I ain’t 5 hrs and 38 mins good! 😉

    Tell you what, if the talk is recorded, I’ll try and send you a copy. Otherwise, I can send you at least the text. Or maybe I can post something on my blog–I think my mp3 player will make a digital recording.

    But thanks for the vote of confidence!

    In Christ,

    +FrG


Leave a Reply

